30
Nov
09

Welcome to Quad City (Live In-Studio)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

Aaaaaaooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

2 Responses to “Welcome to Quad City (Live In-Studio)”


  1. 1 JenJonezzz
    December 1, 2009 at 9:02 AM

    I’m loving it!! I’ve heard plenty of your music and always thought you guys did the dayum thing!! But this time you guys smashed it!! The QUAD IS BACK! I can definitely see a growth, seriousness with a purpose and highly FOCUSED!! You guys can’t lose with this one… This is definitely it!! GOOD LUCK FROM YOUR #1 FAN! VVS BABY!!!

  2. 2 Tai
    December 1, 2009 at 3:58 PM

    I really liked that video…I feel like you guys are really moving in a way to make a space of your own in this whole music business arena and I’m proud!!! I always knew the elements would come together……I can’t wait to see what’s next!! As always…stay VVS!!! AAAOOOWWW


Leave a Reply

Follow VVS!

Categories


