08
Feb
10

New Video: Shawty Lo feat. Ludacris, The-Dream & Gucci Mane – A Town

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Aiight.. so I know I’m late on this one, but hey… I’ve been busy as of late with all of the rehearsal/promotion/superbowl/mogul madness that’s been going on. Anyhow – I came across this vid today.

Now, I’m sure most of us know that the Dream is about as talented a writer as they come. Say what you want about his voice – his pen game is definitely up. This song is great for the A! With the exception of one thing…

Did you HAVE to put Gucci Mane on this? WHY?!? Am I the only one that thinks his music is garbage? I can’t be. Y’all should be ASHAMED of yourselves for even allowing this sh*t to go on. I mean, Shawty Lo won me over with that his monster single “Dey Know” and Ludacris definitely gives us a stellar verse… but then it all goes to sh*t when this dude pops up. I can’t!! *goes to log off*

*Comes Back after 15 minutes*

And whilst we’re @ it…

Any one of these verses is better than Gucci’s.

VVS – Welcome to Quad City feat. Pluto Cash, JsouL, K-Ron & Joey Boss.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

0 Responses to “New Video: Shawty Lo feat. Ludacris, The-Dream & Gucci Mane – A Town”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow VVS!

Categories


